Paranormal Paranormal Romance Teen/Young Adult Thrillers

Bloody_1

Bloody Little Secrets
Karly Kirkpatrick

 BOOKLI’S DECEMBER GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA

Win signed paperback copies of Bloody Little Secrets and New Blood by Karly Kirkpatrick! Enter via this link to Rafflecopter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 Fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy, The Vampire Slayer will appreciate this fresh and funny take on YA vampire fiction.

Some secrets don’t stay buried. Neither did Vicky.

17-year-old Vicky Hernandez has a big problem. She’s dead. Or not quite. After discovering she’s been turned into a vampire, she tries to settle into a quiet suburb of Chicago and return to a normal life. If only she could stop wanting to bite her boyfriend. Not to mention she is dying to find out who turned her, and why. She doesn’t have to wait long before they come to her.

Book 2, New Blood, is also now available!

Deal Price:
FREE!

Buy Now from:

AmazonAppleKobo